Parish Staff

Priests and Deacons

Rev. Joseph Schlafer, Pastor, ext 229
Rev. Vincent Bulus, Associate Pastor, ext 213
Rev. John Gilmartin, in residence, ext 204
Deacon James Bohuslaw, ext 510
Deacon Roger Mott, ext 511
Deacon Terry Culhane


Mrs. Donna Bellucci, Part-Time General Secretary, ext 200
Sr. Maureen Morgan, RSM, Volunteer Assistant, ext 201

Family Faith Formation

Mrs. Kathy Russell-Sica, Director, ext 223
Mr. Henry MacLellan, Coordinator of Confirmation and
Assistant Director, ext 224
Sr. JoAnn Squitieri, CSJ, Office Manager, ext 237

Music Ministry

ext 230


Sr. Lisa Bergeron, OSU, Director, ext 220

Youth Ministry

James Tenney, Director, ext 217